Boo Hoo Hoo

Wish I was there,

hoping you have a very scary Hallowe’en!

 

To all who experienced Sandy, you are in my thoughts and prayers.

12 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    David Leeman said,

    The biggest wind I’ve ever experienced in Canada….it charged through in the early hours of Monday…. Just like a tropical storm in St Lucia…..

  2. 7

    Carolyn said,

    Spooky! Happy Halloween right back at you.

  3. 9

    Marguerite said,

    Love all those pumpkins lining the walkway. We had a very quiet night here, poor weather and country lanes mean I ate a lot of candy all by myself.

    • 10

      I made Ian carve them, when we move back, I want even more. I grew up in the country so I know what it is like, although when I was little, my mum used to take me into the city to my grandparents, I really, really, really enjoyed that.

  4. 11

    Shyrlene said,

    LOVE the photo … what a festive and ‘spooky’ welcome! We were inundated with kids, but we live in one of those ‘easy access’ – score-a-lot-of-candy neighborhoods. That doesn’t stop my hubby from buying out the candy supply from the grocery store – leaving us with buckets of candy with my name on it … arg!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

