Easter Colours

Happy Easter. May happy thoughts and springtime flowers brighten all your Easter hours.

Author Unknown

I am sure that you will realize that this photo was not taken this year, as I am still in Barbados. But I am hoping to see this when I get home. 

24 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    paulinemulligan said,

    Happy Easter to you Deborah, not long now before you will be with all your spring bulbs!

  2. 3

    You better hurry home, Deborah, if you hope to see these blooming. Most of my early bulbs have already bloomed. Now I’m a lot further south than you in Tillsonburg, but the weather has been crazy this year.

    Happy Easter – have a great long weekend, hope you can have a swim and enjoy the sunshine.

  3. 5

    Happy Easter Deborah….wishing you loads of spring flowers upon your return!

  4. 7

    Elephant's Eye said,

    Happy Easter! If not these, then there will be other flowers to welcome you home.

  5. 10

    Anna said,

    Wishing you peace and joy at Easter Deborah ~ I’m sure there will be some flowers wherever you are xxx

  6. 12

    And a very happy Easter to you from my visit to not-so-sunny (at ALL) Aberdeen where I’ spending the Easter weekend with my husband and mother-in-law.

  7. 15

    So pretty! Happy Easter Deborah!

  8. 17

    Carol Flett said,

    Oh wow! I love those beauties. I haven’t had the time to check lately but I’m sure your whole huge bed of hellebore will be in bloom by now. (said with a tinge of envy) But they usually stay in bloom for quite a while don’t they?

  9. 19

    Marguerite said,

    Happy Easter to you too. Will you be coming for a visit home in the near future?

  10. 21

    deborahelliott said,

    I hope you had a wonderful Easter in Barbados! I imagine Easter colors there are bright and beautiful. I love hellebores. Mine were blooming in January and are still pretty, though their flowers have all faded to green.

  11. 23

    PJ Girl said,

    Belated Happy Easter!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 227 other followers

